South Australian Institute of Business and Technology (SAIBT)

The University of South Australia is a modern and innovative institution that was established in 1991, building on more than 150 years of research, teaching and learning excellence.

We offer more than 400 degree programs in the areas of business, education, arts, social sciences, health sciences, information technology, engineering and the environment. Our inspiring curriculum is designed to produce graduates who are equipped to succeed in their chosen professions. These programs also offer many opportunities to combine study with work experience.

Programs at Adelaide

  • Diploma of Information Technology
  • Diploma of Arts
  • Diploma of Business
  • Diploma of Health Science
  • Diploma of Engineering
  • English Courses